Most recent digital camera and imaging news items - RSS Digital camera and imaging news items - HTML
Bookmark and Share

EISA announces the 2010-2011 Photo Awards

EISA has published the 2010-2011 awards. Canon received the European Camera and Advanced SLR awards for the EOS 550D resp. EOS 7D, while the Nikon D3S received the Professional camera award. The All-Weather Compact camera award went to the Olympus µ Tough-8010, Sony's HX5V became the winner in the Micro-System camera category. The Panasonic G2 and G10 were named the winners as the Multimedia resp. Travel Compact camera, while the Advanced Compact Camera award went to Samsung for the EX1...
Check-out the EISA Awards 2010/2011 in the other categories

Below you''ll find the complete list of the EISA 2010-2011 Photo Category Awards.
Click the product names to view EISA's visual citations

European Photo Software 2010-2011 - Apple Aperture 3
European Camera 2010-2011 - Canon EOS 550D
European Advanced SLR 2010-2011 - Canon EOS 7D
European Printer 2010-2011 - Epson Stylus Pro 3880
European Super Zoom Camera 2010-2011 - Fujifilm FinePix HS10
European Professional Lens 2010-2011 - Nikon AF-S Nikkor 300mm F2.8G ED VR II
European Professional Camera 2010-2011 - Nikon D3S
European Micro System Lens 2010-2011 - Olympus M.Zuiko Digital ED 9-18mm F4-5.6
European All-Weather Compact Camera 2010-2011 - Olympus µ Tough-8010
European Multimedia Camera 2010-2011 - Panasonic Lumix DMC-G2
European Travel Compact Camera 2010-2011 - Panasonic Lumix DMC-TZ10
European Advanced Compact Camera 2010-2011 - Samsung EX1
European Lens 2010-2011 - Sigma 17-70mm F2.8-4 DC Macro OS HSM
European Compact Camera 2010-2011 - Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX5V
European Micro System Camera 2010-2011 - Sony α NEX-5
European Zoom Lens 2010-2011 - Tamron SP70-300mm F4-5.6 Di VC USD

Additional information: Check-out the EISA Awards 2010/2011 in the other categories
August 15, 2010
go to top of page