TIPA annnounces the 2009 TIPA Award winners

The 2009 TIPA Award winners

TIPA annnounces the 2009 TIPA Award winners - Digital cameras, digital camera reviews, photography views and news newsApril 18, 2009 - 09:20 GMT
TIPA announces the 2009 Award winners. In the digital camera category these are the winners:
Compact camera: Fujifilm F200
Expert Compact: Canon G10
DSLR Entry level: Olympus E-620
DSLR Advanced: Nikon D90
DSLR Expert: Canon EOS 5D Mark II
Rugged D-Compact: Olympus mju Tough 8000
Superzoom Camera: Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX1
Medium Format D-System: Hasselblad H3DII-50
Best Design Innovation: Panasonic Lumix G series
and in the Prestige Camera class: Leica M8.2...More